English Album: Emily Osment - All The Right Wrongs

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Emily Osment - All The Right WrongsARTIST : Emily Osment
ALBUM : All The Right
DATE : 27-10-2009
LABEL : Wind-Up

Emily just tweeted some of the titles of songs that will be on the album! Those include; All The Way Up, You Are The Only One, I Hate The Homecoming Queen, Found Out About You, Average Girl, and What About Me.

Track List:

1. All The Way Up
2. Average Girl
3. Found Out About You
4. I Hate The Homecoming Queen
5. You Are The Only One
6. What About Me

POST byNichole at 15:47

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 10/30/2009 03:56:00 PM



Password: nhachot.info

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...