English Album: Molina & Johnson - Molina & Johnson

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Molina & Johnson - Molina & Johnson專輯名稱:同名專輯
歌手姓名:摩里納與強森 Molina & Johnson
製作發行:Secretly Canadian


Here's a new album from Jason Molina of Songs: Ohia and Magnolia Electric Co.teamed up with Will Johnson from Centro-Matic and South San Gabriel.Unbelievable record. Pick it up next week.

"Consider the collective catalogs of these two prolific masters of the new American folk songcraft: Magnolia Electric Co., Centro-matic, Songs: Ohia,South San Gabriel. Now, let's just be honest. A little bit of artistic ego and one-upsmanship can serve a greater purpose. In this collaboration between Jason Molina and Will Johnson, each seem to hold the other's talents to the
fire and elevate both performance and creativity. In the friendly sharing of ideas, Molina and Johnson become two poets' poets in a workshop to craft a singular, searing elegy."


01. Twenty Cycles To The Ground
02. All Falls Together
03. All Gone, All Gone
04. Almost Let You In
05. In The Avalon / Little Killer
06. Don't Take My Night From Me
07. Each Star Marks A Day
08. Lenore's Lullaby
09. The Lily And The Brakeman
10. Now, Divide
11. What You Reckon, What You Breathe
12. For As Long As It Will Matter
13. 34 Blues
14. Wooden Heart

POST byNichole at 20:56

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 11/01/2009 09:00:00 PM


Anonymous said... 11/01/2009 10:14:00 PM


Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...