English Album: Alice Cooper - Love it to Death

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Alice Cooper - Love it to Death專輯名稱:愛到死 (修復版)
製作發行:Audio Fidelity
專輯曲風:Hard Rock


Audio Fidelity's 24K+ series brings you classic music in deluxe packaging with see through slip cases (ala DCC), using original graphics, all beautifully reproduced. Audio Fidelity only uses the original two track master tape which is played back on a specifically constructed vintage tube playback deck. Here's where the plus (+) comes in: The analog masters are put through AF's new proprietary A/D converter which adds true "breath of life" to the music, making the new 24K+ Gold CD series the best sounding music you can buy, period!

After the 24K success of "School's Out" and "Killer", Audio Fidelity completes the 2009 Alice Cooper Trilogy with the band's 1971 major label debut, "Love It To Death". After 38 years, die-hard fans still argue over which is the best.


01. Caught in A Dream
02. I'm Eighteen
03. Long Way to Go
04. Black Juju
05. Is it My Body
06. Hallowed Be My Name
07. Second Coming
08. Ballad of Dwight Fry
09. Sun Arise

POST byNichole at 16:21

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 12/21/2009 04:24:00 PM




Anonymous said... 12/22/2009 12:44:00 PM

Megaupload : http://86e3fd8b.blahetc.com
Badongo : http://cf2f3217.blahetc.com

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...