English Album: Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom (Deluxe Ed)

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom (Deluxe Ed)Artist:Alicia Keys
Album: The Element Of Freedom
Genre : R&B/Soul
Record Label : J Records
Release Date : December 15th, 2009
Language : English

With The Element of Freedom, R&B songbird Alicia Keys draws upon the power of oul music to solidify her R&B, jazz and hip-hop foundations. The singer responsible for "Fallin'" and "If I Ain't Got You" collaborates with Beyonce ("Put It In A Love Song") while also revisiting her moment with Jay'Z on stunning "Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down". The next step in Alicia's evolution begins with the lead single "Doesn't Mean Anything", which finds Keys in the throes of another passionate vocal performance, supplemented by a pulsating beat and her melancholy piano work. If there's any doubt in your mind about Alicia Keys as a powerful voice in modern soul music, this is the album that'll set you straigt... (iTunes)


01. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
02. Love Is Blind
03. Doesn't Mean Anything
04. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
05. Wait To You See Me Smile
06. That's How Strong MY Love Is
07. Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)
08. Love Is My Disease
09. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love song (Featuring Beyoncé)
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind [Part II] (Broken Down)
15. Through It All
16. Pray For Forgiveness

POST byNichole at 20:53

4 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 12/08/2009 09:02:00 PM


Password: nhachot.info

Anonymous said... 12/08/2009 11:49:00 PM

file don't work

Anonymous said... 12/09/2009 01:29:00 PM

Mediafire : http://557d5d89.blahetc.com
Hotfile : http://611eeb01.blahetc.com

Anonymous said... 6/02/2010 04:29:00 PM

Mediafire link:

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...