English Album: The Fray - The Fray (2CD Deluxe Edition)

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: The Fray - The Fray (2CD Deluxe Edition)Artist: The Fray
Album: The Fray (2CD Deluxe Edition)
Release: 12/28/2009
Genre: Rock

The other release from group WHOA is the 2CD DELUXE EDITION of The Fray self-titled debut album. 8 additional tracks are included besides the 10 tracks in normal edition.


01 Syndicate
02 Absolute
03 You Found Me
04 Say When
05 Never Say Never
06 Where The Story Ends
07 Enough For Now
08 Ungodly Hour
09 We Build Then We Break
10 Happiness

01 Heartless
02 Never Say Never (Live With London Quartet)
03 You Found Me (Live With London Quartet)
04 Where The Story Ends (Piano Version)
05 Fair Fight (Live)
06 Be The One (New Song Demo)
07 Uncertainty
08 How To Save A Life (Live From Webster Hall)

POST byNichole at 21:24

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Anonymous said... 12/29/2009 10:41:00 PM

no link to download

Anonymous said... 12/29/2009 11:47:00 PM

Bigandfree : http://7a654d13.blahetc.com
Megaupload : http://7148249d.blahetc.com
Hotfile : http://79d8c027.blahetc.com

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...