English Album: Hurricane Chris - Unleashed

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Hurricane Chris - Unleashed專輯名稱:釋放


2009 sophomore album from the Hip Hop star. The album's first single 'Halle Berry (She's Fine)' is already on it's way to re-establishing the Hurricane Chris brand in the Urban, Hip Hop and crossover realms that he once held court with the success of his debut album 51/50 Rachet. Unleashed represents the freedom the 19 year old Shreveport native has to flex his creative lyrical muscles over tracks produced by Play-N-Skillz, Justice League, The Inkredibles, Phunk Dawg, Jim Jonsin and others. The album features guest appearances from Sean Kingston, Mario, Gorilla Zoe, Lil Boosie and Bobby Valentino. Also includes the single 'Headboard' featuring Mario and Plies.


01. I'm Back (Produced By Shawty Redd)
02. Beat It Out The Frame (Produced By Phunk Dawg)
03. Halle Berry (She's Fine) (Feat. Superstarr) (Produced By Play N Skillz)
04. Coke Bottle (Feat. Mouse) (Produced By Mouse)
05. Headboard (Feat. Mario & Plies) (Produced By The Inkredibles)
06. Last Call (Feat. Bobby Valentino) (Produced By Rodnae)
07. I Want It (Feat. Fiend 4 Da Money) (Produced By Fiend)
08. Secret Lover (Feat. Cherish) (Produced By Don Vito)
09. No Worries (Feat. Beenie Man) (Produced By Don Vito)
10. Hot Like Lava (Produced By Raphael RJ2)

POST byNichole at 21:42

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 12/21/2009 09:45:00 PM


Anonymous said... 12/22/2009 12:42:00 PM

Bigandfree : http://9a8d7a82.blahetc.com
Turboshare : http://81269017.blahetc.com

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...