English Album: VA - Nine (Music From The Motion Picture)

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: VA - Nine (Music From The Motion Picture)Artist: VA
Album: Nine (Music From The Motion Picture)
Release: Dec-21-2009
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Geffen Records

Nine follows the life of world famous film director Guido Contini (Daniel Day-Lewis) as he reaches a creative and personal crisis of epic proportion, while balancing the numerous women in his life including his wife (Marion Cotillard), his mistress (Penélope Cruz), his film star muse (Nicole Kidman), his confidant and costume designer (Judi Dench), an American fashion journalist (Kate Hudson), the prostitute from his youth (Fergie) and his mother (Sophia Loren). The original 1982 Broadway production of Nine won five Tony Awards including Best Musical.

The soundtrack features an all-star cast: Daniel Day-Lewis, Penélope Cruz, Marion Cotillard, Nicole Kidman, Judi Dench, Kate Hudson, Fergie (Stacy Ferguson), Sophia Loren and summarizes the story of Nine as indicated by the tracklisting.


01. Female Ensemble – Overture Delle Donne
02. Daniel Day-Lewis – Guido’s Song
03. Pen?lope Cruz – A Call From The Vatican
04. Judi Dench – Folies Berg?re
05. Fergie – Be Italian
06. Marion Cotillard – My Husband Makes Movies
07. Kate Hudson – Cinema Italiano
08. Sophia Loren – Guarda La Luna
09. Nicole Kidman – Unusual Way
10. Marion Cotillard – Take It All
11. Daniel Day-Lewis – I Can’t Make This Movie
12. VA – Finale
13. Fergie – Quando Quando Quando
14. The Noisettes – Io Bacio…Tu Baci
15. Kate Hudson – Cinema Italiano (The Ron Fair Remix)
16. Griffith Frank – Unusual Way

POST byNichole at 10:32

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 12/24/2009 10:36:00 AM




Anonymous said... 12/24/2009 07:08:00 PM

Megaupload : http://92c7eb1f.blahetc.com
Bigandfree : http://fb156600.blahetc.com

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...