English Album: Young Money - We Are Young Money

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Young Money - We Are Young Money專輯名稱:We Are Young Money
歌手姓名:Young Money
製作發行:Cash Money Records


2009 release, a Hip Hop collaboration project from the world of Lil Wayne featuring Nicki Minaj, Drake, Jae Miltz, Lil Twist, Tyga, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Shanel, T-Streets and Lil Chuckee. Includes guest appearances from Lloyd, Birdman, Pleasure P and Gucci Mane. Features the singles 'Every Girl In The World' and 'Bedrock'.


01. Gooder
02. Every Girl In The World
03. Ms. Parker
04. Wife Beater
05. New Shit
06. Pass The Dutch (Featuring Shawt Dawg)
07. Play In My Band
08. f*ck Da Bulls (Featuring Birdman)
09. Bedrock (Featuring Lloyd)
10. Girl I Got You
11. Steady Mobbin' (Featuring Gucci Mane)
12. Roger That
13. She Is Gone
14. Streets Is Watchin'
15. Finale

POST byNichole at 20:54

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 12/17/2009 08:57:00 PM


Anonymous said... 12/17/2009 10:58:00 PM


Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...