English Album: Jason Mraz - Selection for Friends

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Jason Mraz - Selection for FriendsArtist: Jason Mraz
Album: Selection for Friends
Genre: Pop
Label: Elektra / Wea
Street Date: 2007-02-13

Track Listing:

01. Welcome to Schubas (Medley) 34:17
02. Did You Get My Message? (Audience Rehearsal) (Live From Shubas) 05:35
03. Did You Get My Message? (Live From Shubas) 05:36
04. Snakes in Schubas (Live From Shubas) 01:19
05. Childlike Wildlike (Live From Shubas) (Album Version) 05:12
06. Welcome to Saratoga: Older Lover Undercover (Live From Montalvo) 05:16
07. Sleeping to Dream (Live From Montalvo) 04:17
08. God Rests in Reason (Live From Montalvo) 04:51
09. Life is Wonderful (Live From Montalvo) 04:11
10. Did You Get My Message? (Live From Montalvo) 04:26
11. Please Don’t Tell Her (Live From Montalvo) 05:24
12. Song For a Friend (Live From Montalvo) 12:21
13. 10,000 Motherfuckers (Live From Montalvo) 07:34
14. The Beauty in Ugly (Ugly Betty Version) 02:30

POST byNichole at 11:04

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 1/08/2010 11:07:00 AM




Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...