English Album: Judas Priest - Hell Bent for Leather

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Judas Priest - Hell Bent for Leather專輯名稱:Hell Bent for Leather
製作發行:Audio Fidelity
專輯曲風:Heavy Metal


Description:In many ways the fifth Judas Priest studio album Hell Bent For Leather, released in 1978, is the band’s definitive album. The album was produced during the period they adopted the ‘leather & studs’ style breaking new ground in heavy metal sound and image. Although gothic themes are present the album isn’t truly dark or morbid, the band is as aggressive and brutally intense as ever.

The blistering two-guitar attack and shred of Glenn Tipton and K.K. Downing comes with some serious attitude, and Rob Halford had established his quite unique, much lower and more menacing, vocal style. The album includes undeniable Priest classics and permanent fixtures in their lives shows such as, “The Green Manalishi” and the title track, “Hell Bent For Leather,” one of the great metal songs of all time.


01. Delivering the Goods
02. Rock Forever
03. Evening Star
04. Hell Bent for Leather
05. Take on the World
06. Burnin' Up
07. The Green Manalishi (with the Two-Pro
08. Killing Machine
09. Running Wild
10. Before the Dawn
11. Evil Fantasies

POST byNichole at 11:18

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 1/29/2010 11:20:00 AM




Anonymous said... 1/29/2010 12:49:00 PM

Megaupload : http://a0f7ff88.blahetc.com
Megashares : http://578d7964.blahetc.com

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...