English Album: Ke$ha - Animal (Bonus Track Version)

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Ke$ha - Animal (Bonus Track Version)ARTIST:Ke$ha
ALBUM:Animal [Bonus Track Version]
RELEASE DATE:January 5, 2010

2010 debut album from the American singer/songwriter who achieved fame as featured vocalist on Flo Rida's hit single 'Right Round'. Animal was executive produced by Dr. Luke (Katy Perry, Britney Spears, Kelly Clarkson, and Avril Lavigne) and includes collaborations with producers Max Martin and Benny Blanco. The album's first smash single, 'TiK ToK', has had TV placements in the Project Runway ...


01. Your Love Is My Drug
02. TiK ToK
03. Take It Off
04. Kiss N Tell
05. Stephen
06. Blah Blah Blah (feat. 3OH!3)
07. Hungover
08. Party At A Rich Dude’s House
09. Backstabber
10. Blind
11. Dinosaur
12. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
13. Boots & Boys
14. Animal
15. VIP
16. Tik Tok (Wolfedelic Club Mix)

POST byNichole at 11:21

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 1/02/2010 11:46:00 AM


Anonymous said... 1/02/2010 08:11:00 PM

Megaupload : http://1fb0e2bc.blahetc.com

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...