English Album: Usher - Papers (Saucey Special Edition)

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Usher - Papers (Saucey Special Edition)Artist: Usher
Album: Papers (Saucey Special Edition)
Genre: R&B
Label: Shoot 5 Entertainment

Group FAM released a bootleg album “Papers (Saucey Special Edition)” from Usher, 18 tracks included in this 2CD set.


01. Papers
02. Hey Daddy Ft. Plies
03. In My Bat Ft. T.I.
04. The Realest One
05. More
06. At The Time
07. Blockin
08. Cutter Off
09. She Got It Ft. Rico Love
10. Invented Sex Ft. Trey Songz, Keri Hilson (Remix)
11. Spotlite Ft. Gucci Mane
12. Fed Up Ft. DJ Khaled, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Drake
13. Love In This Club
14. Moving Mountains
15. Love In The Club 2 Ft. Beyonce, Lil Wayne
16. Yeah Ft. Lil Jon
17. Throwback
18. Confessions

POST byNichole at 21:24

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Stephy said... 1/29/2010 09:32:00 PM



Anonymous said... 1/30/2010 09:54:00 PM

Megaupload : http://59ab4724.blahetc.com
Megashares : http://50f071b2.blahetc.com

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...