English Album: Tobymac - Tonight

CrimsonRain.Com English Album: Tobymac - TonightArtist : Tobymac
Album : Tonight
Label : Forefront
Genre : Pop
Store Date: 2010-02-09

TobyMac's new record TONIGHT is the highly anticipated follow up to the best-selling album Portable Sounds. Continuing Toby's unique ability to blend musical influences TONIGHT has an amazing mix of rock, pop, urban and hip hop sounds and styles. It features the smash hit single "City On Our Knees"


1. Tonight (Feat. John Cooper Of Skillet)
2. Get Back Up
3. Funky Jesus Music (Feat. Beckah Shae And Siti Monroe)
4. City On Our Knees
5. ShowStopper
6. Changed Forever (Feat. Nirva Ready)
7. Hold On
8. LoudNClear (TruDog 10)
9. Hey Devil
10. Wonderin’ (Feat. Matthew Thiessen)
11. Captured
12. Start Somewhere
13. Break Open The Sky (Feat. Israel Houghton)

POST byNichole at 17:05

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Nichole said... 2/11/2010 05:18:00 PM

感謝朋友vitamin的提供 :http://www.bigandfree.com/12061344

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...