[Album] I Can make A Mess Like Nobody's Business - The World We Know

Artist: I Can make A Mess Like Nobody's Business
Album: The World We Know
Label: I Can Make A Mess LLC
Genre: Folk/General, Alternative Rock/General
Release Date: 2010-03-23

After one album, two EPs, and almost three years of touring with emo-rockers the Early November, frontman Arthur "Ace" Enders wanted something of a clean start without actually leaving the band. So, like anyone else in that situation, he simply started a solo project -- the largely acoustic-based indie rock of I Can Make a Mess Like Nobody's Business. Working with co-producer Chris Badami, Enders wrote and recorded his debut album in the span of a month. The intimate eponymous effort was released in October 2004 through Drive-Thru Records, and after a bit of touring in early 2005 (he was backed by some EN members on both the road and record), Enders turned his attention back to the Early November full-time.

6 months in the making and six years since the release of the last record, ever-evolving artist Ace Enders sets a release date for I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody’s Business. The new record entitled “The World We Know” is the follow-up to 2004’s self-titled record. This release marks the end of an era for Enders, and the start of a new decade fresh off west coast independent Drive-thru records.


01. Sleep Means Sleeping
02. My Hands Hurt
03. Old Man
04. You're Not So Good At Talking Anymore
05. Rosary
06. No Idea Where I'm Going
07. Stop Smoking Because It's Not Good For You
08. 100 Dollar Bills
09. Baby Steps
10. Light Voices Long Rides
11. Telling Me Goodbye
12. Open Windows (Bonus Track)

POST byNichole at 11:49

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 3/24/2010 11:53:00 AM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/whjypoe5/The-World-We-Know.rar.html

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...