[Album] 65daysofstatic - We Were Exploding Anyway

CrimsonRain.Com [Album]  65daysofstatic - We Were Exploding AnywayArtist: 65daysofstatic
Album: We Were Exploding Anyway
Label: Hassle
Genre: Electronic
Release Date: 2010-04-28

We Were Exploding Anyway is the fourth studio album by 65daysofstatic. It was recorded in Sheffield, while mixing and mastering took place in New York. It was released by on 26 April 2010 in Europe and the United States, and on 28 April in Japan. It is their first album to be released on Hassle Records. The two singles, "Weak4" and "Crash Tactics", were released on 18 and 30 March respectively.

To promote the release of their album, the band organized a headlining European tour with the bands Nedry and Loops Haunt; beginning in the Netherlands and ending in Ireland, they have also hinted towards a future U.S. tour.

The album was made available as a live stream on the band's Myspace page on the 19 April, one week ahead of its release.


01. Mountainhead
02. Crash Tactics
03. Dance Dance Dance
04. Piano Fights
05. Weak4
06. Come to Me
07. Go Complex
08. Debutante
09. Tiger Girl

POST byNichole at 16:21

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 4/30/2010 04:25:00 PM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/iu2v3x6f/We-Were-Exploding-Anyway.rar.html

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...