[Album] Alexz Johnson - Voodoo

CrimsonRain.Com [Album] Alexz Johnson - VoodooArtist: Alexz Johnson
Album: Voodoo
Label: Orange Lounge Recordings
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2010-03-30

Voodoo is the debut full-length LP of Canadian actress and singer-songwriter Alexz Johnson that was released electronically on March 10th, 2010, and is to be released physically on March 30th, 2010, through an imprint of Universal Music’s Orange Lounge Recordings, inDiscover Recordings.


01. Voodoo
02. Gonna Get It
03. Look At Those Eyes
04. L.A. Made Me
05. A Little Bit
06. Mr. Jones
07. Superstition
08. Trip Around The World
09. Hurricane Girl
10. Taker
11. Boogie Love

POST byNichole at 11:40

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 4/02/2010 11:42:00 AM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/eqr5rj2s/Alexz-Johnson-Voodoo.rar.html

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...