[Album] Brian McFadden - Wall of Soundz

CrimsonRain.Com [Album]  Brian McFadden - Wall of SoundzArtist: Brian McFadden
Album: Wall of Soundz
Genre: Pop/Dance
Lable: Island Records Australia
Street Date: 2010-4-23

Wall of Soundz is the new solo album from Irish singer/songwriter Brian McFadden. The album sees some other guest vocals as well, including Kevin Rudolf and McFadden’s fiancé the talented Delta Goodrem.

Track Listing:

01.Just Say So (Feat. Kevin Rudolf)
02.Chemical Rush
03.Not Now (Feat. Christian Lo Russo)
04.Sign of the Times
05.Mr. Alien
06.Love Transfusion
07.Mistakes (Feat. Delta Goodrem)
08.Kickin Around the Love
09.Less Talk
10.Now We Only Cry
11.When You Coming Home

POST byNichole at 09:53

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

Anonymous said... 4/24/2010 10:57:00 AM



Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...