[Album] Hole - Nobody's Daughter

CrimsonRain.Com [Album] Hole - Nobody's DaughterArtist: Hole
Album: Nobody's Daughter
Label: Mercury Records
Genre: Grunge / Alternative Rock / Courtney Love
Release Date: 2010-04-27

NOBODY'S DAUGHTER is the first album by Hole in more than a decade (since 1998's three-time Grammy-nominated Celebrity Skin). It also marks Courtney's first record since her solo album America's Sweetheart of 2004 (with "Mono" and "Hold On To Me," both songs co-written with Linda Perry, who co-wrote the bulk of that album's songs with Courtney).


01. Nobody's Daughter
02. Skinny Little Bitch
03. Honey
04. Pacific Coast Highway
05. Samantha
06. Someone Else's Bed
07. For Once In Your Life
08. Letter To God
09. Loser Dust
10. How Dirty Girls Get Clean
11. Never Go Hungry

POST byNichole at 09:48

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 4/25/2010 10:14:00 AM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/cvaiy674/Hole-Nobodys-Daughter.rar.html

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...