[Album] James Reyne - TCB

CrimsonRain.Com [Album] James Reyne - TCBArtist: James Reyne
Album: TBC
Label: Liberation
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2010-04-09

TCB is an album of songs originally recorded by Elvis Presley. Devised with producer Charles Fisher, TCB features 14 songs from the Presley songbook played straight and tight - built around such swingin' gems as 'Good Luck Charm' and 'Such A Night', the jumpy rockabilly jaunt of '(Marie's The Name) Latest Flame', the slippery silken shuffle of 'She's Not You' and the soaring bombast of 'Kentucky Rain'


01. Viva Las Vegas
02. Such A Night
03. Kentucky Rain
04. Burning Love
05. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
06. Good Luck Charm
07. All Shook Up
08. Bossa Nova Baby
09. (You're The) Devil in Disguise
10. She's Not You
11. Girls, Girls, Girls
12. Little Egypt
13. Return To Sender
14. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

POST byNichole at 16:29

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 4/12/2010 04:33:00 PM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/eedfogjj/James-Reyne-TCB.rar.html

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...