[Album] Nikki Yanofsky - Nikki

CrimsonRain.Com [Album] Nikki Yanofsky - NikkiArtist: Nikki Yanofsky
Album: Nikki
Genre: Jazz / Pop / R&B
Label: Decca Records / Universal Music Canada
Release Date: 2010-04-20

Sixteen-year-old Nikki Yanofsky is poised to break out as one of the year's most-exciting new artists with her self-titled CD Nikki. The press has hailed Yanofsky as a "young Ella Fitzgerald"--from jazz to originals, she is among the most unique vocalists in recent time. She has been captivating audiences from jazz festivals around the world and most recently appeared at the 2010 Winter Olympics. Her song "I Believe" has sold 4x platinum in Canada, garnering the highest first week of any Canadian artist in Soundscan history.Nikki is produced by 15-time Grammy®-winning producer Phil Ramone and Grammy® winning songwriter / producer Jesse Harris (best known for his work on Norah Jones' Come Away With Me). "For Another Day" is the focus track and will be worked at AAA radio in the coming months. PBS pledge show Live From Montreal will begin airing in all major markets in May 2010.


01. Take The "A" Train
02. Never Make It On Time
03. I Got Rhythm
04. For Another Day
05. God Bless The Child
06. Cool My Heels
07. You'll Have To Swing It (Mr. Paganini)
08. Bienvenue Dans Ma Vie
09. First Lady
10. On The Sunny Side Of The Street / Fool In The Rain
11. Grey Skies
12. Try Try Try
13. Over The Rainbow
14. I Believe (Bonus Track)

POST byNichole at 11:51

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 4/26/2010 11:53:00 AM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/8jfindwj/Nikki-Yanofsky-Nikki.rar.html

Anonymous said... 5/14/2010 01:08:00 AM

cheers my friend

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...