[Album] Shakira - Loba (Deluxe Edition)

CrimsonRain.Com [Album] Shakira - Loba (Deluxe Edition)Artist: Shakira
Album: Loba (Deluxe Edition)
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2010-04-08

After his # 1 Wolf and done is done, Shakira has a new version of LOBA including "Gypsy," a Spanish version of Gypsy, song and album included in LOBA.

"Gypsy" is the first single from this new work, which is currently spinning on radio stations in the country. In the video, which premiered on February 26, took the tennis player Rafael Nadal.

This new version of LOBA contains:
The full album LOBA + "Gitana", "Did It" with Pitbull, Live Gypsy, Wolf Remixes & She Wolf Remix.


01. Loba
02. Lo Hecho Estß Hecho
03. A±os Luz
04. She Wolf
05. Did It Again
06. Long Time
07. Why Wait
08. Good Stuff
09. Men In This Town
10. Gypsy
11. Spy (feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. Mon Amour
13. Gitana
14. Lo Hecho Estß Hecho (feat. Pitbull)
15. Gypsy (En Vivo)
16. She Wolf (Deeplick Club Remix)
17. Loba (Deep Mariano Radio Mix)

POST byNichole at 14:03

3 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 4/11/2010 02:06:00 PM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/huyhq15m/Loba--Deluxe-Edition-.rar.html

Anonymous said... 4/14/2010 05:06:00 PM


Anonymous said... 4/14/2010 05:10:00 PM

Mediafire link wrong album.

Megaupload link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XLY36M7K

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...