[Album] Tata Young - The Ultimate Remix (2010)

CrimsonRain.Com [Album] Tata Young - The Ultimate Remix (2010)Artist: Tata Young
Album: The Ultimate Remix 2010
Genre: Pop
Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 2010-03-23

The Ultimate Remix Tata Young, the latest album is a collection of TATA YOUNG’s popular hits. Remixed by well-known remixers, DJ Suketu, he has won the MTV IMMIES Award for “Best Remix Of The Year”. He has included 3 unique remixes for the “Ready For Love” track in this collection.

The popular Frankmusik who has remixed singles for Lady GaGa has created “Mission Is You” in Funky Robo-Pop groove with an electro flair. Out of Ireland comes Joe Echo who has co-written the mega hit “Celebration” for Madonna, he has given “Mission Is You” his magic touch in a flavorful techno dance beat vibe.
Added to this collection are 3 popular singles from the “I Believe Album”, Sexy Naughty Bitchy, I Believe and I Think Of You in their remixed versions.


01. Mission Is You (Frankmusik Remix)
02. Mission Is You (Joe Echo Remix)
03. Ready For Love (Bhangra House Remix) (Remix By DJ Suketu Featuring Aks)
04. Ready For Love (Bhangra House Remix With Punjabi Vocals) (Remix By DJ Suketu Featuring Aks)
05. Ready For Love (Bhangra House Remix Without Punjabi Vocals) (Remix By DJ Suketu Featuring Aks)
06. Sexy, Naughty, Bitchy (DJ Rajiv Bollywood Remix)
07. Sexy, Naughty, Bitchy (Futon Remix)
08. I Believe (DDP Remix)
09. Sexy, Naughty, Bitchy (Japanese Version)
10. I Believe (Japanese Version)
11. I Think Of You (Japanese Version)

POST byNichole at 16:07

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 4/22/2010 04:10:00 PM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/42a22lld/TYTUR-2010.rar.html

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...