[Album] Usher feat. Will.I.Am - OMG (Remixes)

CrimsonRain.Com [Album] Usher feat. Will.I.Am - OMG (Remixes)Artist: Usher feat. Will.I.Am
Album: OMG (Remixes)
Label: Sony Music
Genre: House
Release Date: 2010-04-15

This CD contains 11 tracks that released remixes of song from Usher feat. Will I Am entitled OMG.


01. OMG (Almighty Radio Edit)
02. OMG (Almighty Remix)
03. OMG (Ripper Commercial Radio Edit)
04. OMG (Ripper Commercial Club Mix)
05. OMG (Ripper Dirty Radio Edit)
06. OMG (Ripper Dirty Club Mix)
07. OMG (Riva Starr Remix)
08. OMG (Riva Starr Stadium Dub)
09. OMG (Riva Starr Instrumental)
10. OMG (Album Version)
11. OMG (Original Version)

POST byNichole at 16:32

1 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 4/17/2010 04:39:00 PM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/cd5i6df8/OMG--Remixes-.rar.html

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...