[Album] Trina - Amazin'

CrimsonRain.Com [Album] Trina - Amazin'Artist: Trina
Album: Amazin'
Label: Slip N Slide
Genre: Hip Hop
Release Date: 2010-05-04

Trina makes her return to claim the throne as the number one iconic female rapper. With a career that spans over a decade Trina shows trust artistry and a solid fanbase that has followed her as she grows not only as an artist but a person. Her last two album releases, debuted at #1 & #2 respectively on the R&B/Hip Hop chart, Trina is back with an updated sound and truly consistent album that proves he she has grown up, and matured as an artist. Heavy weight producers who collaborated on the album include Jim Jonsin (Lil Wayne, Soulja Boy, TI) JR Rotem (Rihanna, Sean Kingston, Britney Spears) , Justice League (Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Mary J Blige), among others; along with guest appearances by Diddy, Keri Hilson, Nicki Minaj, Flo-Rida, Monica, Lyfe Jennings, and Lady Saw. The premiere single, "Million Dollar Girl," has Trina uniting with Diddy & Keri Hilson. The song is an up-tempo female anthem, sure to run rampant on listeners CD players and clubs nationwide.


01. Amazin’
02. That’s My Attitude
03. Million Dollar Girl (ft. Diddy And Keri Hilson)
04. On Da Hush
05. Dang A Lang (ft. Lady Saw And Nicki Minaj)
06. I Want It All (ft. Monica)
07. White Girl (ft. Flo-Rida And Git Fresh)
08. My Bitches
09. By Myself
10. Always (ft. Monica)
11. Currency (ft. Lil’ Wayne And Rick Ross)
12. Make Way (ft. Lyfe Jennings)
13. Let Dem Hoes Fight
14. Showing Out
15. Capricorn (ft. Shonie)

POST byNichole at 10:20

2 Comments: Subscribe This Comments(Atom)

vitamin said... 5/01/2010 10:35:00 AM

測試文檔: http://freakshare.net/files/45dubuzr/Trina-Amazin.rar.html

Anonymous said... 5/01/2010 07:16:00 PM

Thanks 4 sharing!

Random Related Topic Refresh Related Topic
Random Related Topic Loading...